Margaret Anizor Releases “Great God,” Her Worship EP

With the release of her Great God EP in 2021, gospel music preacher and recording artist Margaret Anizor is crowning the year 2021.
Her previous hit “Abasi Ofon,” which is featured in this EP, was released March of this year.

Margaret Anizor’s GREAT GOD EP has songs of worship, praise, and inspiration penned by Margaret Anizor.
The following tracks make up the EP’s six tracks:


  1. See Your Power
  2. Ekamba Abasi (Great God)
  3. Such Love [Featuring Branded Grace]
  4. Abasi Ofon
  5. Ekene [Featuring Mistarpush]
  6. You Deserve [Feat Afy Douglas]

‘GREAT GOD [EP]’ is Margaret Anizor’s way of spreading the good news of God’s love to the rest of the world via worship and praise.
One of God’s greatest gifts to the world, it serves as a tool for believers in their devotion to Him, as well as a source of inspiration for nonbelievers and everyone who hears it.

Anyone in the globe may stream, download, listen to, and share the EP.

Stream / Download

Exit mobile version